Student Enrichment Program

Please select the advisor you would like to meet with.

Marshall Guthrie

503-838-8168
guthriem@wou.edu

Adriana Carrillo

503-838-9366
carrilloa@wou.edu

Letitia Erckenbrack

503-838-8032
erckenbl@wou.edu

Orlando Gaeta

503-838-8030
gaetao@wou.edu

Alicia J. Monrroy

503-838-8699
monrroya@wou.edu

Chris Solario

503-838-8551
solarioc@wou.edu

Sheree Solario

503-838-8031
solarios@wou.edu

Ariel Zimmer Suel

503-838-9356
zimmera@mail.wou.edu

Jen Koshnick

503-838-9304
koshnickj@wou.edu